Missouri Beer Wholesalers Association

Our Board

The Missouri Beer Wholesalers Association board is comprised of industry leaders and individuals that actively work in the industry.  They provide organizational guidance and support to members related to everything from legal and regulatory issues to operational best practices.

CHAIRMAN’S WORD

As a Board, we are here to serve you and the beer wholesaler’s community.
Please feel free to contact me or any board member to assist you with your operations or interests.
—Chris Marsh

 

 

CHAIRMAN
Region 2
Chris Marsh (2023)
Grey Eagle Distributors
2340 Millpark Drive
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
(314) 429-9137
(314) 429-3157 FAX
E-mail: cmarsh@greyeagle.com

IMMEDIATE PAST- CHAIRMAN
Region 1
Bernie Fechtel (2023)
Fechtel Beverage and Sales
425 West Elm St.
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 636-5161
Email:  bernie.fechtel@fechtelbeverage.com

BOARD MEMBER
Region 1

Kris Johnson (2025)
North Kansas City Beverage Company
203 E. 11th Ave.
North Kansas City, 64116
(816) 550-6604 cell
(816) 471-4895
Email: kjohnson@nkcbev.com

BOARD MEMBER
Region 2

Jeremiah Kohlfeld (2025)
Kohlfeld Distributing Company
4691 E. Jackson Blvd.
Jackson, MO 63755
(573) 243-3931
Email: jeremiah@kohlfelddist.com

 

BOARD MEMBER
At- Large Representative
Chris Ebright (2025)
N.H. Scheppers Distributing Co.
2300 St. Marys Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 6519
(573) 636-4831
Email: cebright@nhscheppers.com

BOARD MEMBER
At-Large Representative
Mark Lednick (2024)
H.W. Herrell Distributing Company
P.O. Box 6/1002 White Ave.
Imperial, MO. 63502
(636) 464-0100
(636) 464-3016 FAX
Email: mark.lednick@hwherrell.com

 

BOARD MEMBER
At-Large Representative
Brian Gelner (2024)
Heart of America Beverage Company
1700 S Empire Avenue
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 883-4333
Email: bgelner@premiumbeverage.net

NBWA BOARD LIAISON
Steve Mos (2023)
Central States Beverage Co.
14220 Wyandotte Street
Kansas City, MO 64145
(816) 941-3300
Email: smos@csbev.com