Distributor Members | Brewer Members | Supplier Members

Supplier Members:
Any person, firm or corporation engaged in providing products and services to wholesale beer distributors may become a Supplier-Friend Member upon written application and payment of dues. The Association will provide beer distributing information and educational services to Supplier-Friend Members.

American Body Company, Inc.

6700 St. John Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64123
800-780-7202 708-298-5927 Fax
Robert Pape, Owner
Kim Breuer, Contact
E-mail: kim.breuer@abcotruck.com 

Jackson Insurance Group, LLC

635 NE Tudor Road, #2
Lee’s Summit, MO 64086
816-272-5209
Brent Jackson 
bjackson@jacksoninsgrp.com
  


ARCO National Construction Company – Beverage Group

900 N. Rock Hill Road
St. Louis, MO 63119
(314) 963-0715
(314) 963-7114 Fax
Cameron Pinzke
E-mail: cpinzke@arco1.com

Micro Matic

10726 N Second Street
Machesney Park, IL 61115
866-327-4159 Toll Free
815-968-0363 Fax
E-mail: PRD@micro-matic.com 
Pat Deinhammer
E-mail: car@micro-matic.com 
Christine Rufh


Baer & Company

Certified Public Accountants &
Business Advisors
P.O. Box 566
Jackson, MO 63755
573-243-4343 
573-243-8020 Fax
E-mail: jeff.baer@baeredington.com 
Jeff Baer

 


OMAC Beverage Advisors, LLC

17295 Chesterfield Airport Road, Suite 200
Chesterfield, MO 63005
636-733-7537 404-442-8760 Fax
E-mail: john@omacbeverage.com 
John O'Connor


Bickers Consulting Group

4200 Northside Parkway
Building 9
Atlanta, GA 30327
678-919-6919 678-919-6920 Fax
Mary Bickers, Owner
E-mail: mbickers@bickersgroup.com 


Paragon Beverage Advisors, LLC

337 West Lockwood, Suite A
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-740-5275
mark@paragonbeverage.com 
Mark L. Hall 
randyj@paragonbeverage.com
 
Randy Jozwiakowski
314-267-0604 (cell)


Brydon, Swearengen & England P.C.


312 E. Capitol Avenue
P.O. Box 456
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Charles E. Smarr
(573) 635-7166
(573) 635-3847 Fax
E-mail: csmarr@brydonlaw.com 


PROCAT Distribution Technologies

2 Eastwick Drive, Suite 100
Gibbsboro, NJ 08026-1225
856-261--4440
Steve Stomel, CEO
Joanna Swank
E-mail: jswank@procatdt.com 


Chase/J.P. Morgan Securities LLC

Middle Market Banking/Commercial Banking
7700 Forsyth Blvd., 12th Floor
Clayton, MO 63105
314-889-4110 314-889-4100 Fax
314-239-4567 Cell
E-mail: craig.d.horstmann@chase.com 
Craig Horstmann, Missouri Region Manager

 


Rehrig Pacific Company

4010 E 26th Street
Vernon, CA 90058
Will Rehrig, Owner
Devin McCarthy
5930 Hudson St. # 14
Dallas, TX 75206
469-623-7374
E-mail: dmccarthy@rehrig.com 


J.P. Morgan Beverage Finance
J.P. Morgan Chase Bank, N.A.

55 S. Main Street, Suite 250
Naperville, IL 60540
630-221-2141 630-637-1436 Fax
708-846-9527 Cell
E-mail: james.c.vail@chase.com 
James C. Vail, Executive Director


S.M. Wilson & Co.

2185 Hampton Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63139
314-645-9595
314-645-1700 Fax
Amy Berg, President
Judd Presley, VP Business Development
E-mail: judd.presley@smwilson.com 
E-mail: courtney.kinamore@smwilson.com 


Commerce Bank

8000 Forsyth Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63105
Chris Steuterman
(314) 746-3228
(314) 746-3783 Fax
Email: chris.steuterman@commercebank.com


Vermont Information Processing

402 Watertower Circle
Colchester, VT 05446
802-655-9400 802-655-1313 Fax
E-mail: Carly.west@vtinfo.com 
Carly West
E-mail: brad.currier@vtinfo.com 
Brad Currier

 


Encompass Technologies


420 Linden Street, Suite 200
Ft. Collins, CO 80524
George Kossl
Phone: 314-616-8564
E-Mail: george@encompass8.com

 


VT Hackney

1112 Birdie Drive
Independence, KS 67301
Larry Kimble
(620) 331-4066
(620) 331-9952 FAX
E-mail:
lkimble@vthackney.com


Fintech

3109 W. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33607
800-572-0854 (main) 813-452-3902 (direct) 
E-Mail: wturk@fintech.net 
Wendy Turk, Director of Regulatory Affairs
Jim Kallies, Director of Distributors Initiatives 
jkallies@fintech.net
  
813-452-3894 (direct)

 


Wells Fargo Bank NA

7000 Central Pkwy NE
Atlanta, GA 30328-4579
770-551-3331
E-mail: ken.washington@wellsfargo.com 
Ken Washington
Senior Vice President

Wells Fargo Beverage Finance

1720 E. Bradford Parkway
Springfield, MO 65804
417-841-3444 (office) 417-849-8382 (cell)
E-mail: michael.homeyer@wellsfargo.com
Michael J. Homeyer, Senior Vice President

 


Hays Companies

1200 Main St., Suite 2310
Kansas City, MO 64105
(816) 474-3535
Sean Hurley - (816) 460-7216
E-mail: shurley@hayscompanies.com
Fred Hand - (816) 460-7255
E-mail: fhand@hayscompanies.com
Valerie J. Storm - (816) 460-7257
E-mail: vstorm@hayscompanies.com

 


Winter-Dent & Company

101 E. McCarty St. (65101)
P.O. Box 1046
Jefferson City, MO 65102-1046
573-634-2122 573-636-7500 Fax
Louis Landwehr, Owner
Rob Dallmeyer, III, Commercial Insurance
E-mail: rob.dallmeyer@winter-dent.com
Tiffany Jaeger, Employee Benefits
E-mail: tiffany.jaeger@winter-dent.com
Jim Neuner, Employee Benefits
E-mail: jim.neuner@winter-dent.com