Distributor Members | Brewer Members | Supplier Members

Brewer Members:

 

BREWER 


Any person, firm or corporation engaged in the brewing or importation of malt beverage products may become a Brewer Member upon written application and payment of dues. The Association will provide beer distributing information and educational services to Brewer Members.

BREWER MEMBERS

ANHEUSER-BUSCH COMPANIES, INC.


Ted Powers

Region Director, Gov. Affairs
One Busch Place
St. Louis, MO 63118
314-577-4811
314-577-7616 Fax
E-mail: ted.powers@anheuser-busch.com


Justin Kwiatkowski

Sr. District Manager
One Busch Place
St. Louis, MO 63118
618-409-2230
E-mail: justin.kwiatkowski@anheuser-busch.com
 

Doug Croghan

Sr. Director, Region Retail Sales
One Busch Place
St. Louis, MO 63118
314-393-0501
314-445-3900 Fax
E-mail: doug.croghan@anheuser-busch.com

 

DUVEL USA


John McDonald

Founder, Boulevard Brewing Co.
2501 Southwest Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64108
816-701-7215
816-474-1722 Fax
E-mail: jmcdonald@boulevard.com


Bobby Dykstra


Vice President - Sales and Distribution

2501 Southwest Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64108
816-701-7274
816-304-8998 (cell)
816-474-1722 Fax
E-mail: bdykstra@boulevard.com 

Simon Thorpe

President
2501 Southwest Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64108
816-701-7190
816-474-1722 Fax
E-mail: simon@ommegang.com 

MILLERCOORS

Matthew Dykstra

General Manager
7800 North Dallas Parkway Ste. 400
Plano, TX 75024
918-809-5197 Cell
E-mail: Matthew.Dykstra@millercoors.com 

MOTHER'S BREWING COMPANY


Jeff Schrag

President
215 South Grant Ave.
Springfield, MO 65806
P.O. Box 88
Springfield, MO 65801-0088
417-862-0423
417-862-5796 Fax
E-mail: jschrag@mothersbrewing.com



Stuart Murr

Chief Operating Officer
215 South Grant Ave.
Springfield, MO 65806
P.O. Box 88
Springfield, MO 65801-0088
417-862-0423
417-862-5796 Fax
E-mail: smurr@mothersbrewing.com 

O'FALLON BREWERY


Jim Gorczyca

President
45 Progress Parkway
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
636-474-2337
636-281-4733 Fax
jim@ofallonbrewery.com 


Tom Gorczyca

Vice President of Sales
45 Progress Parkway
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
636-474-2337
636-281-4733 Fax
tom@ofallonbrewery.com 

Fran Caradona

General Manager
45 Progress Parkway
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
636-474-2337
636-281-4733 Fax 
fran@ofallonbrewery.com
 

PINEY RIVER BREWING COMPANY


Brian Durham
Joleen Durham

15194 Walnut Grove Drive
Bucyrus, MO 65444
417-967-4001 Phone
E-mail: brian@pineyriverbrewing.com 
E-mail: joleen@pineyriverbrewing.com 

THE ST. LOUIS BREWERY, INC.

James Pendegraft

CEO
2100 Locust St.
St. Louis, MO 63103
314-241-2337
314-241-8101 Fax
E-mail:  jpendegraft@schlafly.com  

Mike Benning 

Territory Manager 
2100 Locust St. St. Louis, MO 63103 
636-579-6943 
E-mail: mbenning@schlafly.com 

URBAN CHESTNUT BREWING COMPANY


David Wolfe

President
4465 Manchester Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63110
E-mail: david@urbanchestnut.com 

Florian Kuplent

Vice President/Brewmaster
4465 Manchester Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63110
E-mail: florian@urbanchestnut.com 


Ashley Troutman

Business & Marketing Operations Manager
4465 Manchester Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63110
E-mail: ashley@urbanchestnut.com